Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Waltham Democratic City Committee


2018

Monday, January 8, 2018:
WDCC Annual Post Holiday Gathering
In Memory of Karen J. O'Donnell
6:00-8:00 PM, Cafe on the Common, Central Sq. Waltham

Thursday, January 18, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Thursday, February 15, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Saturday, March 3, 2018:
Democratic Caucuses to Elect Delegates to State Convention
All Wards / 10:00-11:30 AM
Northeast Elementary School, Putney Lane, Waltham

Saturday, March 10, 2018:
Third MAD Gubernatorial Forum
12:00 noon
Location: TBD

Thursday, March 15, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Thursday, April 19, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Sunday, April 22, 2018:
WDCC Annual "Heroes’ Brunch" / 11:30 AM
Location TBD, Waltham

Saturday, May 12, 2018:
Third MAD Breakfast
Location: 450 Totten Pond Rd., Waltham, MA 02451

Thursday, May 17, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Friday & Saturday, June 1 & 2, 2018:
Massachusetts Democratic State Convention
DCU Center in Worcester, MA

Thursday, June 21, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Sunday, August 12, 2018:
WDCC Annual BBQ & Picnic.
1:00 PM, Prospect Hill Park

Tuesday, September 18, 2018:
PRIMARY ELECTION DAY*

Thursday, September 20, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Thursday, October 18, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Tuesday, November 6, 2018:
ELECTION DAY

Tuesday, November 15 , 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

Thursday, December 20, 2018:
WDCC Monthly Meeting / 7:00-8:30 PM
Arthur J. Clark Government Center Auditorium, 119 School Street

*Massachusetts will use an alternative date instead of their statutorily provided date (shown here). It has not yet been determined.




Waltham Democratic City Committee
http://watchcitydemocrats.tripod.com

Disclaimer

To help defray costs, the Waltham Democratic City Committee is a member of a free web-hosting site. The advertisements found on this page have been posted by our web-host Tripod.
The Waltham Democratic City Committee does not endorse the products that are advertised on this page.